Home Latest News PDP sets up post-election assessment committee

PDP sets up post-election assessment committee


The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party has constituted a Post-Election Assessment Committee to review and evaluate the performance of the PDP in the just concluded 2015 general elections and make recommendations for the repositioning of the party.

Membership of the committee is as follows:

  1. Sen. Ike Ekweremadu (Chairman).


  1. Gov. Godswill Akpabio


  1. Gov. T.A. Orji


4.Gov. Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo


5.Chief. Nyeson Wike


  1. Mal. Ibrahim Shekarau


  1. Engr. Abdulkadir Kure


8.Emeka Ihedioha


  1. Mr. Abba Moro


  1. Alh. Adamu Waziri


  1. Sen. Ahmed Moh Makarfi


  1. Chief Makanjuola Ogundipe


  1. Chief Pegba Otemolu


  1. Mrs. Funmi Ayoola


  1. Sen. Walid Jibril  – Member/Secretary.

The committee is to be inaugurated on Tuesday, April 5, 2015 at the PDP National Secretariat, Abuja.

Total Views: 226 ,


Leave a Reply